Open Startup

MicroFounder shares it's metrics – like revenue and traffic numbers – publicly as part of the Open Startups movement.

This month's revenue
$4,019
Last month's revenue
$931
Total revenue
$4,950
Paid members
242
Newsletter subscribers
2,330

Daily signups

  • Jul
  • Jun
  • May
  • Apr
  • Mar
  • Feb
  • Jan
  • Dec
  • Nov
  • Oct
  • Sep
  • Aug
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Mon 16th Aug: 0 signups
  • Tue 17th Aug: 0 signups
  • Wed 18th Aug: 0 signups
  • Thu 19th Aug: 0 signups
  • Fri 20th Aug: 0 signups
  • Sat 21st Aug: 0 signups
  • Sun 22nd Aug: 0 signups
  • Mon 23rd Aug: 0 signups
  • Tue 24th Aug: 0 signups
  • Wed 25th Aug: 0 signups
  • Thu 26th Aug: 0 signups
  • Fri 27th Aug: 0 signups
  • Sat 28th Aug: 0 signups
  • Sun 29th Aug: 0 signups
  • Mon 30th Aug: 0 signups
  • Tue 31st Aug: 0 signups
  • Wed 1st Sep: 0 signups
  • Thu 2nd Sep: 0 signups
  • Fri 3rd Sep: 0 signups
  • Sat 4th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sun 5th Sep: 0 signups
  • Mon 6th Sep: 0 signups
  • Tue 7th Sep: 0 signups
  • Wed 8th Sep: 0 signups
  • Thu 9th Sep: 0 signups
  • Fri 10th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sat 11th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sun 12th Sep: 0 signups
  • Mon 13th Sep: 0 signups
  • Tue 14th Sep: 0 signups
  • Wed 15th Sep: 0 signups
  • Thu 16th Sep: 0 signups
  • Fri 17th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sat 18th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sun 19th Sep: 0 signups
  • Mon 20th Sep: 0 signups
  • Tue 21st Sep: 0 signups
  • Wed 22nd Sep: 0 signups
  • Thu 23rd Sep: 0 signups
  • Fri 24th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sat 25th Sep: 0 signups
  • Sun 26th Sep: 0 signups
  • Mon 27th Sep: 0 signups
  • Tue 28th Sep: 0 signups
  • Wed 29th Sep: 0 signups
  • Thu 30th Sep: 0 signups
  • Fri 1st Oct: 0 signups
  • Sat 2nd Oct: 0 signups
  • Sun 3rd Oct: 0 signups
  • Mon 4th Oct: 0 signups
  • Tue 5th Oct: 0 signups
  • Wed 6th Oct: 0 signups
  • Thu 7th Oct: 0 signups
  • Fri 8th Oct: 0 signups
  • Sat 9th Oct: 0 signups
  • Sun 10th Oct: 0 signups
  • Mon 11th Oct: 0 signups
  • Tue 12th Oct: 0 signups
  • Wed 13th Oct: 0 signups
  • Thu 14th Oct: 0 signups
  • Fri 15th Oct: 0 signups
  • Sat 16th Oct: 0 signups
  • Sun 17th Oct: 0 signups
  • Mon 18th Oct: 0 signups
  • Tue 19th Oct: 0 signups
  • Wed 20th Oct: 0 signups
  • Thu 21st Oct: 0 signups
  • Fri 22nd Oct: 0 signups
  • Sat 23rd Oct: 0 signups
  • Sun 24th Oct: 0 signups
  • Mon 25th Oct: 0 signups
  • Tue 26th Oct: 0 signups
  • Wed 27th Oct: 0 signups
  • Thu 28th Oct: 0 signups
  • Fri 29th Oct: 0 signups
  • Sat 30th Oct: 0 signups
  • Sun 31st Oct: 0 signups
  • Mon 1st Nov: 0 signups
  • Tue 2nd Nov: 0 signups
  • Wed 3rd Nov: 0 signups
  • Thu 4th Nov: 0 signups
  • Fri 5th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sat 6th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sun 7th Nov: 0 signups
  • Mon 8th Nov: 0 signups
  • Tue 9th Nov: 0 signups
  • Wed 10th Nov: 0 signups
  • Thu 11th Nov: 0 signups
  • Fri 12th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sat 13th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sun 14th Nov: 0 signups
  • Mon 15th Nov: 0 signups
  • Tue 16th Nov: 0 signups
  • Wed 17th Nov: 0 signups
  • Thu 18th Nov: 0 signups
  • Fri 19th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sat 20th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sun 21st Nov: 0 signups
  • Mon 22nd Nov: 0 signups
  • Tue 23rd Nov: 0 signups
  • Wed 24th Nov: 0 signups
  • Thu 25th Nov: 0 signups
  • Fri 26th Nov: 0 signups
  • Sat 27th Nov: 1 signups
  • Sun 28th Nov: 0 signups
  • Mon 29th Nov: 0 signups
  • Tue 30th Nov: 0 signups
  • Wed 1st Dec: 0 signups
  • Thu 2nd Dec: 0 signups
  • Fri 3rd Dec: 0 signups
  • Sat 4th Dec: 0 signups
  • Sun 5th Dec: 0 signups
  • Mon 6th Dec: 0 signups
  • Tue 7th Dec: 0 signups
  • Wed 8th Dec: 1 signups
  • Thu 9th Dec: 0 signups
  • Fri 10th Dec: 0 signups
  • Sat 11th Dec: 0 signups
  • Sun 12th Dec: 0 signups
  • Mon 13th Dec: 3 signups
  • Tue 14th Dec: 3 signups
  • Wed 15th Dec: 1 signups
  • Thu 16th Dec: 0 signups
  • Fri 17th Dec: 1 signups
  • Sat 18th Dec: 0 signups
  • Sun 19th Dec: 0 signups
  • Mon 20th Dec: 1 signups
  • Tue 21st Dec: 0 signups
  • Wed 22nd Dec: 1 signups
  • Thu 23rd Dec: 0 signups
  • Fri 24th Dec: 1 signups
  • Sat 25th Dec: 0 signups
  • Sun 26th Dec: 0 signups
  • Mon 27th Dec: 0 signups
  • Tue 28th Dec: 0 signups
  • Wed 29th Dec: 0 signups
  • Thu 30th Dec: 0 signups
  • Fri 31st Dec: 0 signups
  • Sat 1st Jan: 0 signups
  • Sun 2nd Jan: 0 signups
  • Mon 3rd Jan: 0 signups
  • Tue 4th Jan: 0 signups
  • Wed 5th Jan: 0 signups
  • Thu 6th Jan: 5 signups
  • Fri 7th Jan: 4 signups
  • Sat 8th Jan: 1 signups
  • Sun 9th Jan: 2 signups
  • Mon 10th Jan: 1 signups
  • Tue 11th Jan: 0 signups
  • Wed 12th Jan: 0 signups
  • Thu 13th Jan: 0 signups
  • Fri 14th Jan: 1 signups
  • Sat 15th Jan: 0 signups
  • Sun 16th Jan: 0 signups
  • Mon 17th Jan: 1 signups
  • Tue 18th Jan: 0 signups
  • Wed 19th Jan: 0 signups
  • Thu 20th Jan: 0 signups
  • Fri 21st Jan: 0 signups
  • Sat 22nd Jan: 0 signups
  • Sun 23rd Jan: 0 signups
  • Mon 24th Jan: 1 signups
  • Tue 25th Jan: 0 signups
  • Wed 26th Jan: 0 signups
  • Thu 27th Jan: 0 signups
  • Fri 28th Jan: 0 signups
  • Sat 29th Jan: 1 signups
  • Sun 30th Jan: 0 signups
  • Mon 31st Jan: 0 signups
  • Tue 1st Feb: 0 signups
  • Wed 2nd Feb: 0 signups
  • Thu 3rd Feb: 0 signups
  • Fri 4th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sat 5th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sun 6th Feb: 0 signups
  • Mon 7th Feb: 0 signups
  • Tue 8th Feb: 0 signups
  • Wed 9th Feb: 0 signups
  • Thu 10th Feb: 0 signups
  • Fri 11th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sat 12th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sun 13th Feb: 0 signups
  • Mon 14th Feb: 0 signups
  • Tue 15th Feb: 0 signups
  • Wed 16th Feb: 0 signups
  • Thu 17th Feb: 0 signups
  • Fri 18th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sat 19th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sun 20th Feb: 0 signups
  • Mon 21st Feb: 0 signups
  • Tue 22nd Feb: 1 signups
  • Wed 23rd Feb: 0 signups
  • Thu 24th Feb: 0 signups
  • Fri 25th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sat 26th Feb: 0 signups
  • Sun 27th Feb: 0 signups
  • Mon 28th Feb: 1 signups
  • Tue 1st Mar: 0 signups
  • Wed 2nd Mar: 0 signups
  • Thu 3rd Mar: 0 signups
  • Fri 4th Mar: 1 signups
  • Sat 5th Mar: 0 signups
  • Sun 6th Mar: 0 signups
  • Mon 7th Mar: 1 signups
  • Tue 8th Mar: 0 signups
  • Wed 9th Mar: 8 signups
  • Thu 10th Mar: 2 signups
  • Fri 11th Mar: 3 signups
  • Sat 12th Mar: 1 signups
  • Sun 13th Mar: 0 signups
  • Mon 14th Mar: 1 signups
  • Tue 15th Mar: 0 signups
  • Wed 16th Mar: 1 signups
  • Thu 17th Mar: 0 signups
  • Fri 18th Mar: 0 signups
  • Sat 19th Mar: 0 signups
  • Sun 20th Mar: 2 signups
  • Mon 21st Mar: 1 signups
  • Tue 22nd Mar: 1 signups
  • Wed 23rd Mar: 1 signups
  • Thu 24th Mar: 7 signups
  • Fri 25th Mar: 3 signups
  • Sat 26th Mar: 0 signups
  • Sun 27th Mar: 0 signups
  • Mon 28th Mar: 0 signups
  • Tue 29th Mar: 2 signups
  • Wed 30th Mar: 1 signups
  • Thu 31st Mar: 2 signups
  • Fri 1st Apr: 1 signups
  • Sat 2nd Apr: 0 signups
  • Sun 3rd Apr: 0 signups
  • Mon 4th Apr: 4 signups
  • Tue 5th Apr: 1 signups
  • Wed 6th Apr: 2 signups
  • Thu 7th Apr: 1 signups
  • Fri 8th Apr: 0 signups
  • Sat 9th Apr: 2 signups
  • Sun 10th Apr: 0 signups
  • Mon 11th Apr: 0 signups
  • Tue 12th Apr: 0 signups
  • Wed 13th Apr: 0 signups
  • Thu 14th Apr: 1 signups
  • Fri 15th Apr: 2 signups
  • Sat 16th Apr: 0 signups
  • Sun 17th Apr: 2 signups
  • Mon 18th Apr: 0 signups
  • Tue 19th Apr: 0 signups
  • Wed 20th Apr: 1 signups
  • Thu 21st Apr: 0 signups
  • Fri 22nd Apr: 0 signups
  • Sat 23rd Apr: 0 signups
  • Sun 24th Apr: 0 signups
  • Mon 25th Apr: 0 signups
  • Tue 26th Apr: 0 signups
  • Wed 27th Apr: 0 signups
  • Thu 28th Apr: 0 signups
  • Fri 29th Apr: 0 signups
  • Sat 30th Apr: 0 signups
  • Sun 1st May: 0 signups
  • Mon 2nd May: 0 signups
  • Tue 3rd May: 0 signups
  • Wed 4th May: 0 signups
  • Thu 5th May: 0 signups
  • Fri 6th May: 0 signups
  • Sat 7th May: 0 signups
  • Sun 8th May: 0 signups
  • Mon 9th May: 0 signups
  • Tue 10th May: 0 signups
  • Wed 11th May: 1 signups
  • Thu 12th May: 0 signups
  • Fri 13th May: 0 signups
  • Sat 14th May: 0 signups
  • Sun 15th May: 0 signups
  • Mon 16th May: 0 signups
  • Tue 17th May: 2 signups
  • Wed 18th May: 0 signups
  • Thu 19th May: 2 signups
  • Fri 20th May: 0 signups
  • Sat 21st May: 0 signups
  • Sun 22nd May: 0 signups
  • Mon 23rd May: 0 signups
  • Tue 24th May: 0 signups
  • Wed 25th May: 0 signups
  • Thu 26th May: 1 signups
  • Fri 27th May: 0 signups
  • Sat 28th May: 0 signups
  • Sun 29th May: 0 signups
  • Mon 30th May: 1 signups
  • Tue 31st May: 0 signups
  • Wed 1st Jun: 0 signups
  • Thu 2nd Jun: 0 signups
  • Fri 3rd Jun: 2 signups
  • Sat 4th Jun: 0 signups
  • Sun 5th Jun: 0 signups
  • Mon 6th Jun: 0 signups
  • Tue 7th Jun: 0 signups
  • Wed 8th Jun: 1 signups
  • Thu 9th Jun: 0 signups
  • Fri 10th Jun: 1 signups
  • Sat 11th Jun: 2 signups
  • Sun 12th Jun: 0 signups
  • Mon 13th Jun: 0 signups
  • Tue 14th Jun: 0 signups
  • Wed 15th Jun: 0 signups
  • Thu 16th Jun: 1 signups
  • Fri 17th Jun: 0 signups
  • Sat 18th Jun: 0 signups
  • Sun 19th Jun: 0 signups
  • Mon 20th Jun: 0 signups
  • Tue 21st Jun: 1 signups
  • Wed 22nd Jun: 0 signups
  • Thu 23rd Jun: 0 signups
  • Fri 24th Jun: 0 signups
  • Sat 25th Jun: 1 signups
  • Sun 26th Jun: 2 signups
  • Mon 27th Jun: 1 signups
  • Tue 28th Jun: 4 signups
  • Wed 29th Jun: 1 signups
  • Thu 30th Jun: 1 signups
  • Fri 1st Jul: 0 signups
  • Sat 2nd Jul: 0 signups
  • Sun 3rd Jul: 0 signups
  • Mon 4th Jul: 12 signups
  • Tue 5th Jul: 9 signups
  • Wed 6th Jul: 4 signups
  • Thu 7th Jul: 4 signups
  • Fri 8th Jul: 0 signups
  • Sat 9th Jul: 1 signups
  • Sun 10th Jul: 1 signups
  • Mon 11th Jul: 0 signups
  • Tue 12th Jul: 2 signups
  • Wed 13th Jul: 1 signups
  • Thu 14th Jul: 0 signups
  • Fri 15th Jul: 0 signups
  • Sat 16th Jul: 1 signups
  • Sun 17th Jul: 0 signups
  • Mon 18th Jul: 0 signups
  • Tue 19th Jul: 2 signups
  • Wed 20th Jul: 1 signups
  • Thu 21st Jul: 0 signups
  • Fri 22nd Jul: 2 signups
  • Sat 23rd Jul: 0 signups
  • Sun 24th Jul: 0 signups
  • Mon 25th Jul: 0 signups
  • Tue 26th Jul: 0 signups
  • Wed 27th Jul: 0 signups
  • Thu 28th Jul: 1 signups
  • Fri 29th Jul: 0 signups
  • Sat 30th Jul: 2 signups
  • Sun 31st Jul: 3 signups
  • Mon 1st Aug: 1 signups
  • Tue 2nd Aug: 2 signups
  • Wed 3rd Aug: 0 signups
  • Thu 4th Aug: 1 signups
  • Fri 5th Aug: 1 signups
  • Sat 6th Aug: 0 signups
  • Sun 7th Aug: 6 signups
  • Mon 8th Aug: 4 signups
  • Tue 9th Aug: 7 signups
  • Wed 10th Aug: 3 signups
  • Thu 11th Aug: 0 signups
  • Fri 12th Aug: 1 signups
  • Sat 13th Aug: 0 signups
  • Sun 14th Aug: 0 signups
  • Mon 15th Aug: 1 signups
  • Tue 16th Aug: 13 signups
  • Wed 17th Aug: 39 signups
  • Thu 18th Aug: 0 signups

Daily revenue

  • Jul
  • Jun
  • May
  • Apr
  • Mar
  • Feb
  • Jan
  • Dec
  • Nov
  • Oct
  • Sep
  • Aug
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Mon 16th Aug: $
  • Tue 17th Aug: $
  • Wed 18th Aug: $
  • Thu 19th Aug: $
  • Fri 20th Aug: $
  • Sat 21st Aug: $
  • Sun 22nd Aug: $
  • Mon 23rd Aug: $
  • Tue 24th Aug: $
  • Wed 25th Aug: $
  • Thu 26th Aug: $
  • Fri 27th Aug: $
  • Sat 28th Aug: $
  • Sun 29th Aug: $
  • Mon 30th Aug: $
  • Tue 31st Aug: $
  • Wed 1st Sep: $
  • Thu 2nd Sep: $
  • Fri 3rd Sep: $
  • Sat 4th Sep: $
  • Sun 5th Sep: $
  • Mon 6th Sep: $
  • Tue 7th Sep: $
  • Wed 8th Sep: $
  • Thu 9th Sep: $
  • Fri 10th Sep: $
  • Sat 11th Sep: $
  • Sun 12th Sep: $
  • Mon 13th Sep: $
  • Tue 14th Sep: $
  • Wed 15th Sep: $
  • Thu 16th Sep: $
  • Fri 17th Sep: $
  • Sat 18th Sep: $
  • Sun 19th Sep: $
  • Mon 20th Sep: $
  • Tue 21st Sep: $
  • Wed 22nd Sep: $
  • Thu 23rd Sep: $
  • Fri 24th Sep: $
  • Sat 25th Sep: $
  • Sun 26th Sep: $
  • Mon 27th Sep: $
  • Tue 28th Sep: $
  • Wed 29th Sep: $
  • Thu 30th Sep: $
  • Fri 1st Oct: $
  • Sat 2nd Oct: $
  • Sun 3rd Oct: $
  • Mon 4th Oct: $
  • Tue 5th Oct: $
  • Wed 6th Oct: $
  • Thu 7th Oct: $
  • Fri 8th Oct: $
  • Sat 9th Oct: $
  • Sun 10th Oct: $
  • Mon 11th Oct: $
  • Tue 12th Oct: $
  • Wed 13th Oct: $
  • Thu 14th Oct: $
  • Fri 15th Oct: $
  • Sat 16th Oct: $
  • Sun 17th Oct: $
  • Mon 18th Oct: $
  • Tue 19th Oct: $
  • Wed 20th Oct: $
  • Thu 21st Oct: $
  • Fri 22nd Oct: $
  • Sat 23rd Oct: $
  • Sun 24th Oct: $
  • Mon 25th Oct: $
  • Tue 26th Oct: $
  • Wed 27th Oct: $
  • Thu 28th Oct: $
  • Fri 29th Oct: $
  • Sat 30th Oct: $
  • Sun 31st Oct: $
  • Mon 1st Nov: $
  • Tue 2nd Nov: $
  • Wed 3rd Nov: $
  • Thu 4th Nov: $
  • Fri 5th Nov: $
  • Sat 6th Nov: $
  • Sun 7th Nov: $
  • Mon 8th Nov: $
  • Tue 9th Nov: $
  • Wed 10th Nov: $
  • Thu 11th Nov: $
  • Fri 12th Nov: $
  • Sat 13th Nov: $
  • Sun 14th Nov: $
  • Mon 15th Nov: $
  • Tue 16th Nov: $
  • Wed 17th Nov: $
  • Thu 18th Nov: $
  • Fri 19th Nov: $
  • Sat 20th Nov: $
  • Sun 21st Nov: $
  • Mon 22nd Nov: $
  • Tue 23rd Nov: $
  • Wed 24th Nov: $
  • Thu 25th Nov: $
  • Fri 26th Nov: $
  • Sat 27th Nov: $
  • Sun 28th Nov: $
  • Mon 29th Nov: $
  • Tue 30th Nov: $
  • Wed 1st Dec: $
  • Thu 2nd Dec: $
  • Fri 3rd Dec: $
  • Sat 4th Dec: $
  • Sun 5th Dec: $
  • Mon 6th Dec: $
  • Tue 7th Dec: $
  • Wed 8th Dec: $
  • Thu 9th Dec: $
  • Fri 10th Dec: $
  • Sat 11th Dec: $
  • Sun 12th Dec: $
  • Mon 13th Dec: $
  • Tue 14th Dec: $
  • Wed 15th Dec: $
  • Thu 16th Dec: $
  • Fri 17th Dec: $
  • Sat 18th Dec: $
  • Sun 19th Dec: $
  • Mon 20th Dec: $
  • Tue 21st Dec: $
  • Wed 22nd Dec: $
  • Thu 23rd Dec: $
  • Fri 24th Dec: $
  • Sat 25th Dec: $
  • Sun 26th Dec: $
  • Mon 27th Dec: $
  • Tue 28th Dec: $
  • Wed 29th Dec: $
  • Thu 30th Dec: $
  • Fri 31st Dec: $
  • Sat 1st Jan: $
  • Sun 2nd Jan: $
  • Mon 3rd Jan: $
  • Tue 4th Jan: $
  • Wed 5th Jan: $
  • Thu 6th Jan: $
  • Fri 7th Jan: $
  • Sat 8th Jan: $
  • Sun 9th Jan: $
  • Mon 10th Jan: $
  • Tue 11th Jan: $
  • Wed 12th Jan: $
  • Thu 13th Jan: $
  • Fri 14th Jan: $
  • Sat 15th Jan: $
  • Sun 16th Jan: $
  • Mon 17th Jan: $
  • Tue 18th Jan: $
  • Wed 19th Jan: $
  • Thu 20th Jan: $
  • Fri 21st Jan: $
  • Sat 22nd Jan: $
  • Sun 23rd Jan: $
  • Mon 24th Jan: $
  • Tue 25th Jan: $
  • Wed 26th Jan: $
  • Thu 27th Jan: $
  • Fri 28th Jan: $
  • Sat 29th Jan: $
  • Sun 30th Jan: $
  • Mon 31st Jan: $
  • Tue 1st Feb: $
  • Wed 2nd Feb: $
  • Thu 3rd Feb: $
  • Fri 4th Feb: $
  • Sat 5th Feb: $
  • Sun 6th Feb: $
  • Mon 7th Feb: $
  • Tue 8th Feb: $
  • Wed 9th Feb: $
  • Thu 10th Feb: $
  • Fri 11th Feb: $
  • Sat 12th Feb: $
  • Sun 13th Feb: $
  • Mon 14th Feb: $
  • Tue 15th Feb: $
  • Wed 16th Feb: $
  • Thu 17th Feb: $
  • Fri 18th Feb: $
  • Sat 19th Feb: $
  • Sun 20th Feb: $
  • Mon 21st Feb: $
  • Tue 22nd Feb: $
  • Wed 23rd Feb: $
  • Thu 24th Feb: $
  • Fri 25th Feb: $
  • Sat 26th Feb: $
  • Sun 27th Feb: $
  • Mon 28th Feb: $
  • Tue 1st Mar: $
  • Wed 2nd Mar: $
  • Thu 3rd Mar: $
  • Fri 4th Mar: $
  • Sat 5th Mar: $
  • Sun 6th Mar: $
  • Mon 7th Mar: $
  • Tue 8th Mar: $
  • Wed 9th Mar: $
  • Thu 10th Mar: $
  • Fri 11th Mar: $
  • Sat 12th Mar: $
  • Sun 13th Mar: $
  • Mon 14th Mar: $
  • Tue 15th Mar: $
  • Wed 16th Mar: $
  • Thu 17th Mar: $
  • Fri 18th Mar: $
  • Sat 19th Mar: $
  • Sun 20th Mar: $
  • Mon 21st Mar: $
  • Tue 22nd Mar: $
  • Wed 23rd Mar: $
  • Thu 24th Mar: $
  • Fri 25th Mar: $
  • Sat 26th Mar: $
  • Sun 27th Mar: $
  • Mon 28th Mar: $
  • Tue 29th Mar: $
  • Wed 30th Mar: $
  • Thu 31st Mar: $
  • Fri 1st Apr: $
  • Sat 2nd Apr: $
  • Sun 3rd Apr: $
  • Mon 4th Apr: $
  • Tue 5th Apr: $
  • Wed 6th Apr: $
  • Thu 7th Apr: $
  • Fri 8th Apr: $
  • Sat 9th Apr: $
  • Sun 10th Apr: $
  • Mon 11th Apr: $
  • Tue 12th Apr: $
  • Wed 13th Apr: $
  • Thu 14th Apr: $
  • Fri 15th Apr: $
  • Sat 16th Apr: $
  • Sun 17th Apr: $
  • Mon 18th Apr: $
  • Tue 19th Apr: $
  • Wed 20th Apr: $
  • Thu 21st Apr: $
  • Fri 22nd Apr: $
  • Sat 23rd Apr: $
  • Sun 24th Apr: $
  • Mon 25th Apr: $
  • Tue 26th Apr: $
  • Wed 27th Apr: $
  • Thu 28th Apr: $
  • Fri 29th Apr: $
  • Sat 30th Apr: $
  • Sun 1st May: $
  • Mon 2nd May: $
  • Tue 3rd May: $
  • Wed 4th May: $
  • Thu 5th May: $
  • Fri 6th May: $
  • Sat 7th May: $
  • Sun 8th May: $
  • Mon 9th May: $
  • Tue 10th May: $
  • Wed 11th May: $
  • Thu 12th May: $
  • Fri 13th May: $
  • Sat 14th May: $
  • Sun 15th May: $
  • Mon 16th May: $
  • Tue 17th May: $
  • Wed 18th May: $
  • Thu 19th May: $
  • Fri 20th May: $
  • Sat 21st May: $
  • Sun 22nd May: $
  • Mon 23rd May: $
  • Tue 24th May: $
  • Wed 25th May: $
  • Thu 26th May: $
  • Fri 27th May: $
  • Sat 28th May: $
  • Sun 29th May: $
  • Mon 30th May: $
  • Tue 31st May: $
  • Wed 1st Jun: $
  • Thu 2nd Jun: $
  • Fri 3rd Jun: $
  • Sat 4th Jun: $
  • Sun 5th Jun: $
  • Mon 6th Jun: $
  • Tue 7th Jun: $
  • Wed 8th Jun: $
  • Thu 9th Jun: $
  • Fri 10th Jun: $
  • Sat 11th Jun: $
  • Sun 12th Jun: $
  • Mon 13th Jun: $
  • Tue 14th Jun: $
  • Wed 15th Jun: $
  • Thu 16th Jun: $
  • Fri 17th Jun: $
  • Sat 18th Jun: $
  • Sun 19th Jun: $
  • Mon 20th Jun: $
  • Tue 21st Jun: $
  • Wed 22nd Jun: $
  • Thu 23rd Jun: $
  • Fri 24th Jun: $
  • Sat 25th Jun: $
  • Sun 26th Jun: $
  • Mon 27th Jun: $
  • Tue 28th Jun: $
  • Wed 29th Jun: $
  • Thu 30th Jun: $
  • Fri 1st Jul: $
  • Sat 2nd Jul: $
  • Sun 3rd Jul: $
  • Mon 4th Jul: $
  • Tue 5th Jul: $
  • Wed 6th Jul: $
  • Thu 7th Jul: $
  • Fri 8th Jul: $
  • Sat 9th Jul: $
  • Sun 10th Jul: $
  • Mon 11th Jul: $
  • Tue 12th Jul: $
  • Wed 13th Jul: $
  • Thu 14th Jul: $
  • Fri 15th Jul: $
  • Sat 16th Jul: $
  • Sun 17th Jul: $
  • Mon 18th Jul: $
  • Tue 19th Jul: $98
  • Wed 20th Jul: $49
  • Thu 21st Jul: $0
  • Fri 22nd Jul: $98
  • Sat 23rd Jul: $0
  • Sun 24th Jul: $0
  • Mon 25th Jul: $0
  • Tue 26th Jul: $0
  • Wed 27th Jul: $0
  • Thu 28th Jul: $49
  • Fri 29th Jul: $0
  • Sat 30th Jul: $98
  • Sun 31st Jul: $147
  • Mon 1st Aug: $49
  • Tue 2nd Aug: $98
  • Wed 3rd Aug: $0
  • Thu 4th Aug: $49
  • Fri 5th Aug: $49
  • Sat 6th Aug: $0
  • Sun 7th Aug: $294
  • Mon 8th Aug: $245
  • Tue 9th Aug: $343
  • Wed 10th Aug: $147
  • Thu 11th Aug: $0
  • Fri 12th Aug: $49
  • Sat 13th Aug: $0
  • Sun 14th Aug: $0
  • Mon 15th Aug: $49
  • Tue 16th Aug: $637
  • Wed 17th Aug: $2010
  • Thu 18th Aug: $0

Daily revenue vs Traffic

Traffic from Plausible, revenue from Stripe

Monthly revenue vs Traffic